None  Political- We the people

House Criminal Justice Committee:

Rep. Eric Watson, Chair 615-741-7799 www.rep.eric.watson@capitol.tn.gov
Rep. Faison, Vice-Chair 615-741-6871 www.rep.jeremy.faison@capitol.tn.gov
Rep. Karen Camper 615-741-1898 www.rep.karen.camper@capitol.tn.gov
Rep. Andrew Farmer 615-741-8201 www.rep.andrew.farmer@capitol.tn.gov
Rep. Brenda Gilmore 615-741-1997 www.rep.brenda.gilmore@capitol.tn.gov
Rep .G.A. Hardaway 615-741-5625 www.rep.ga.hardaway@capitol.tn.gov
Rep. William Lamberth 615-741-1980 www.rep.william.lamberth@capitol.tn.gov
Rep. Antonio Parkinson 615-741-4575 www.rep.antonio.parkinson@capitol.tn.gov
Rep. Barrett Rich 615-741-6890 www.rep.barrett.rich@capitol.tn.gov
Rep. Courtney Rogers 615-741-3893 www.rep.courtney.rogers@capitol.tn.gov
Rep. Tony Shipley 615-741-2886 www.rep.tony.shipley@capitol.tn.gov
Rep. James Van Huss 615-741-1717 www.rep.james.vanhuss@capitol.tn.gov
Rep. Terri Lynn Weaver 615-741-2192 rep.terri.lynn.weaver@capitol.tn.gov

Senate Judiciary Committee

Sen. Brian Kelsey, Chair 615-741-3036 sen.brian.kelsey@capitol.tn.gov
Doug Overbey, 1st Vice-Chair 615-741-0981 sen.doug.overbey@capitol.tn.gov
Sen. Campfield Vice-Chair 615-741-1766 sen.stacey.campfield@capitol.tn.gov
Sen. Mike Bell 615-741-1946 sen.mike.bell@capitol.tn.gov
Sen. Lowe Finney 615-741-1810 sen.lowe.finney@capitol.tn.gov
Sen. Ophelia Ford 615-741-1767 sen.ophelia.ford@capitol.tn.gov
Sen. Todd Gardenhire 615-741-6682 sen.todd.gardenhire@capitol.tn.gov
Sen. Mark Green 615-741-2374 sen.mark.green@capitol.tn.gov
Sen. John Stevens 615-741-4576 sen.john.stevens@capitol.tn.gov

Full House:  Use the "Find My Legislator" tool here -- http://www.capitol.tn.gov/legislators/

Lesley Swann is a Co-Host for Tenther Radio and the state chapter coordinator for the Tennessee Tenth Amendment Center. She is a native of Anderson County, Tennessee.


http://tennessee.tenthamendmentcenter.com/2013/03/action-alert-critical-bills-moving-in-the-legislature-the-week-of-april-1/